Staff List

  • Bauman, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_a_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Beal, Rose
  • Beck, Erica
    Secretary
    Email: erica_i_beck@wrdsb.ca
  • Bradley, Vaia
    Teacher
  • Davies, Caitlin
    CYW
    Email: caitlin_davies@wrdsb.ca
  • Chute, Heather
  • Craig, Elyse
    Teacher
  • Dewar, Kim
    Teacher
  • Dibben, Brian
  • Dickie, Scott
    Teacher
  • Dix, Melanie
  • Dodman, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_dodman@wrdsb.ca
  • Elliott, Shirley
    Library Clerk
    Email: shirley_elliott@wrdsb.ca
  • Bednarek, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_bednarek@wrdsb.ca
  • Fischer, Cynthia
    ESL Teacher
    Email: cynthia_fischer@wrdsb.ca
  • Flood, Valerie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: valerie_flood@wrdsb.ca
  • Gowing, Margaret
  • Green, Lynne

  • Griffiths, Carolyn
    Principal
    Email: carolyn_griffiths@wrdsb.ca
  • Griffin, Leslie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: leslie_griffin@wrdsb.ca
  • Growen, Erik
    Teacher
    Email: erik_growen@wrdsb.ca
  • Hadaway, Tammy
  • Hawker, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_hawker@wrdsb.ca
  • Holden, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_holden@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Angela
    Teacher
  • Kirvan, Jacquelyn
    Teacher
  • Kostres-Velimir, Svetlana
    Head Custodian
    Email: svetlana_kostres-velimir@wrdsb.ca
  • Lloyd, Chad
    Teacher
  • Luft, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_luft@wrdsb.ca
  • McLellan, Vicki
  • McManus, Jody
  • Mezo, Eva
    Teacher
    Email: eva_mezo@wrdsb.ca
  • Pintur, Linnea
    Teacher
  • Reinhart, Debra
    Teacher
  • Sims, Nadine
    Teacher
    Email: nadine_sims@wrdsb.ca
  • Ring, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_ring@wrdsb.ca
  • Sararus, Jane Anne
    Teacher
  • Shaftoe, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_shaftoe@wrdsb.ca
  • Mackey, Tori
    Teacher
    Email: tori_mackey@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Deb
    Head Secretary
    Email: deb_watson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wyle-Ferguson, Deborah
    Teacher