• Bauman, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_a_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Bechtel, Erin
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: erin_bechtel@wrdsb.ca
  • Bradley, Vaia
    Teacher
    Email: vaia_bradley@wrdsb.ca
  • Capa, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_capa@wrdsb.ca
  • Cook, Katelyn
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: katelyn_cook@wrdsb.ca
  • Crape, Raizee
    Teacher
    Email: raizee_crape@wrdsb.ca
  • Davies, Caitlin
    CYW
    Email: caitlin_davies@wrdsb.ca
  • Dewar, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_dewar@wrdsb.ca
  • Dodman, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_dodman@wrdsb.ca
  • Elliott, Shirley
    Library Clerk
    Email: shirley_elliott@wrdsb.ca
  • Evens, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_evens@wrdsb.ca
  • Fitton, Taylor
    Educational Assistant
    Email: taylor_fitton@wrdsb.ca
  • Griffin, Leslie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: leslie_griffin@wrdsb.ca
  • Growen, Erik
    Teacher
    Email: erik_growen@wrdsb.ca
  • Hadaway, Tammy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tammy_hadaway@wrdsb.ca
  • Hawker, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_hawker@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Andrea
    Vice-Principal
    Email: andrea_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Hiscock, Angie
    Secretary
    Email: angie_hiscock@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Lloyd, Chad
    Teacher
    Email: chad_lloyd@wrdsb.ca
  • Mackey, Tori
    Teacher
    Email: tori_mackey@wrdsb.ca
  • Michalski, Jennifer
    DECE
    Email: jennifer_michalski@wrdsb.ca
  • Park, Blair
    Teacher
    Email: blair_park@wrdsb.ca
  • Pintur, Linnea
    Teacher
    Email: linnea_pintur@wrdsb.ca
  • Proctor, Denise
    Educational Assistant
    Email: denise_proctor@wrdsb.ca
  • Ring, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_ring@wrdsb.ca
  • Rinne, Adrienne
    Teacher
    Email: adrienne_rinne@wrdsb.ca
  • Shaftoe, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_shaftoe@wrdsb.ca
  • Simmonds, Sunshine
    Teacher
    Email: sunshine_simmonds@wrdsb.ca
  • Sims, Nadine
    Teacher
    Email: nadine_sims@wrdsb.ca