Staff List

  • Batte, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_batte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9086
    Website:

  • Beal, Rose

    Email: rose_beal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7996
    Website:

  • Davies, Caitlin

    Email: caitlin_davies@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4835
    Website:

  • Chute, Heather

    Email: heather_chute@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6724
    Website:

  • Craig, Elyse
    Teacher
    Email: elyse_craig@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7397
    Website:

  • Dewar, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_dewar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9454
    Website:

  • Dibben, Brian

    Email: brian_dibben@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2898
    Website:

  • Dickie, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_dickie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7049
    Website:

  • Dix, Melanie

    Email: melanie_dix@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8303
    Website:

  • Dodman, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_dodman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6032
    Website:

  • Draper, Heather

    Email: heather_draper@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8299
    Website:

  • Elliott, Shirley

    Email: shirley_elliott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9771
    Website:

  • Bednarek, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_bednarek@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7994
    Website:

  • Fischer, Cynthia

    Email: cynthia_fischer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6919
    Website:

  • Fitzgerald, Heather

    Email: heather_fitzgerald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9229
    Website:

  • Flood, Valerie

    Email: valerie_flood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9933
    Website:

  • Gardner, Susan

    Email: susan_gardner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2808
    Website:

  • Geisler Morgan, Heidi

    Email: heidi_geislermorgan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gowing, Margaret

    Email: margaret_gowing@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8503
    Website:

  • Griffin, Leslie

    Email: leslie_griffin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8534
    Website:

  • Hadaway, Tammy

    Email: tammy_hadaway@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9208
    Website:

  • Himann, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_himann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7948
    Website:

  • Jutzi, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_jutzi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boudreau, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_boudreau@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9602
    Website:

  • Kaufman, Tamara

    Email: tamara_kaufman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelsick, Erica

    Email: erica_kelsick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kirvan, Jacquelyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacquelyn_kirvan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7607
    Website:

  • Kostres-Velimir, Svetlana

    Email: svetlana_kostres-velimir@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8256
    Website:

  • Krueger, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_krueger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7997
    Website:

  • Laythorpe, Jeff

    Email: jeff_laythorpe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lloyd, Chad
    Teacher
    Email: chad_lloyd@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8262
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Jane

    Email: jane_macdonald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7990
    Website:

  • Martin, Valerie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: valerie_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McAndrew, Tara

    Email: tara_mcandrew@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGrath Ross, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_mcgrathross@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8725
    Website:

  • McLellan, Vicki

    Email: vicki_mclellan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7852
    Website:

  • McManus, Jody

    Email: jody_mcmanus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7158
    Website:

  • McTavish, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_mctavish@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8340
    Website:

  • Michalski, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_michalski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8748
    Website:

  • Nepveu, Dianne
    Teacher
    Email: dianne_nepveu@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6895
    Website:

  • Reinhart, Debra
    Teacher
    Email: debra_reinhart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7237
    Website:

  • Ring, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_ring@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8374
    Website:

  • Sararus, Jane Anne
    Teacher
    Email: jane_anne_sararus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6737
    Website:

  • Schiedel, Marianne
    Teacher
    Email: marianne_schiedel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7059
    Website:

  • Schnarr, Glen

    Email: glen_schnarr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7855
    Website:

  • Shaftoe, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_shaftoe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9648
    Website:

  • Sharma, Kanika
    Teacher
    Email: kanika_sharma@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5787
    Website:

  • Sims, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_sims@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ulmer, Sherry

    Email: sherry_ulmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9099
    Website:

  • Watson, Deb

    Email: deb_watson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wiechers, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_wiechers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7980
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wyle-Ferguson, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_wyle-ferguson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8006
    Website: