Staff List

  • Batte, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_batte@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Batista, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_batista@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_a_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beal, Rose

    Email: rose_beal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Blagovcanin, Snjezana

    Email: snjezana_blagovcanin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Busch, Lorrie
    Teacher
    Email: lorrie_busch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davies, Caitlin

    Email: caitlin_davies@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chute, Heather

    Email: heather_chute@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Craig, Elyse
    Teacher
    Email: elyse_craig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dewar, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_dewar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dibben, Brian

    Email: brian_dibben@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dickie, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_dickie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dix, Melanie

    Email: melanie_dix@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dodman, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_dodman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Draper, Heather

    Email: heather_draper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elliott, Shirley

    Email: shirley_elliott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bednarek, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_bednarek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fischer, Cynthia

    Email: cynthia_fischer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fitzgerald, Heather

    Email: heather_fitzgerald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flood, Valerie

    Email: valerie_flood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gardner, Susan

    Email: susan_gardner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Geisler Morgan, Heidi

    Email: heidi_geislermorgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gowing, Margaret

    Email: margaret_gowing@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Griffiths, Carolyn
    Principal
    Email: carolyn_griffiths@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Griffin, Leslie

    Email: leslie_griffin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Growen, Erik
    Teacher
    Email: erik_growen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hadaway, Tammy

    Email: tammy_hadaway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hawker, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_hawker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Himann, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_himann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holden, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_holden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jutzi, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_jutzi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boudreau, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_boudreau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kaufman, Tamara

    Email: tamara_kaufman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelsick, Erica

    Email: erica_kelsick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kirvan, Jacquelyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacquelyn_kirvan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kostres-Velimir, Svetlana

    Email: svetlana_kostres-velimir@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krueger, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_krueger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lavell, Andy
    Vice-Principal
    Email: andy_lavell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laythorpe, Jeff

    Email: jeff_laythorpe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lloyd, Chad
    Teacher
    Email: chad_lloyd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Luft, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_luft@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Jane

    Email: jane_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Valerie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: valerie_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McAndrew, Tara

    Email: tara_mcandrew@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGrath Ross, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_mcgrathross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLellan, Vicki

    Email: vicki_mclellan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McManus, Jody

    Email: jody_mcmanus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McTavish, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_mctavish@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mezo, Eva

    Email: eva_mezo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Michalski, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_michalski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nepveu, Dianne
    Teacher
    Email: dianne_nepveu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pintur, Linnea
    Teacher
    Email: linnea_pintur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reinhart, Debra
    Teacher
    Email: debra_reinhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sims, Nadine

    Email: nadine_sims@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ring, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_ring@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sararus, Jane Anne
    Teacher
    Email: jane_anne_sararus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schiedel, Marianne
    Teacher
    Email: marianne_schiedel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schnarr, Glen

    Email: glen_schnarr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shaftoe, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_shaftoe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sharma, Kanika
    Teacher
    Email: kanika_sharma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sims, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_sims@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Kenya

    Email: kenya_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mackey, Tori
    Teacher
    Email: tori_mackey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ulmer, Sherry

    Email: sherry_ulmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Deb

    Email: deb_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiechers, Brian
    Principal
    Email: brian_wiechers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wyle-Ferguson, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_wyle-ferguson@wrdsb.ca
    Website: