• Bauman, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_a_bauman@wrdsb.ca
  • Beal, Rose
  • Bednarek, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_bednarek@wrdsb.ca
  • Boudreau, Lisa
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: lisa_boudreau@wrdsb.ca
  • Bradley, Vaia
    Teacher
  • Cave, Phillip
    Teacher
    Email: phil_cave@wrdsb.ca
  • Chute, Heather
    DECE
    Email: heather_chute@wrdsb.ca
  • Colautti, Diana
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: diana_colautti@wrdsb.ca
  • Craig, Elyse
    Teacher
  • Davies, Caitlin
    CYW
    Email: caitlin_davies@wrdsb.ca
  • Dewar, Kim
    Teacher
  • Dibben, Brian
  • Dix, Melanie
  • Dodman, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_dodman@wrdsb.ca
  • Elliott, Shirley
    Library Clerk
    Email: shirley_elliott@wrdsb.ca
  • Fischer, Cynthia
    ESL Teacher
    Email: cynthia_fischer@wrdsb.ca
  • Gowing, Margaret
  • Griffin, Leslie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: leslie_griffin@wrdsb.ca
  • Growen, Erik
    Teacher
    Email: erik_growen@wrdsb.ca
  • Hadaway, Tammy
  • Hawker, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_hawker@wrdsb.ca
  • Jackson Sinclair, Julie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: julie_jacksonsinclair@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Angela
    Teacher
  • Kirvan, Jacquelyn
    Teacher
  • Kostres-Velimir, Svetlana
    Head Custodian
    Email: svetlana_kostres-velimir@wrdsb.ca
  • Lloyd, Chad
    Teacher
  • Luft, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_luft@wrdsb.ca
  • Mackey, Tori
    Teacher
    Email: tori_mackey@wrdsb.ca
  • McLellan, Vicki
    DECE
    Email: vicki_mclellan@wrdsb.ca
  • McManus, Jody
  • Mezo, Eva
    Teacher
    Email: eva_mezo@wrdsb.ca
  • Pintur, Linnea
    Teacher
    Email: linnea_pintur@wrdsb.ca
  • Proctor, Denise
    Educational Assistant
    Email: denise_proctor@wrdsb.ca
  • Reinhart, Debra
    Teacher
  • Ring, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_ring@wrdsb.ca
  • Sararus, Jane Anne
    Teacher
  • Shaftoe, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_shaftoe@wrdsb.ca
  • Sims, Nadine
    Teacher
    Email: nadine_sims@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Dawn
    DECE
    Email: dawn_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Deb
    Head Secretary
    Email: deb_watson@wrdsb.ca