School Council

2018-2019 School Council Elected Membership:

Meetings will be held the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm in the School Library.  Everyone is welcome to attend these meetings.

Secretary – Mary Kennedy
Treasurer – Jocelyn Schofield
Vice Chair – Courtney Janssen-Grieve
Chair – Trevor Dueck
Community Member: none
Member-at-Large (15 positions):
Melissa Haveroen
Ivana Ivanisevic
Miranda Bilotta
Brooke Jutzi
Janine Ouimet
Meghan Randall
Lisa Klimstra
Angela King
Tricia Brasier
Semira Mohamed
Lynda Waellering

School Council Agenda September 19th, 2018.docx


2018-2019 – Form to complete for upcoming School Council Elections:

18-19School Council.elections.doc

2017-2018 Westmount School Council Report


2017-2018 School Council Membership:

School Council Chair – Christine Carmody            Vice-Chair – Lisa Klimstra

Secretary – Mary Kennedy, Lynda Waellering

Treasurer – Christina Vester

Voting Members – Trevor Dueck, Meghan Randall, Angela King, Melissa Haveron, Jocelyn Schofield, Courtney Janssen-Grieve, Derek Koehler, Brooke Jutzi, Janine Ouimet, Eva Platch

2017-2018 Meeting Dates: 7:00pm – Third Wednesday of the month

School Council.elections.doc


2016-2017 School Council Report:

2016-17 Westmount School Council Annual Report